That Was Fast

Well, the first major change in this site has occurred and I’ve only been operating it for a week.  While I liked the Retro Mac theme, I felt it was a little too dark and difficult for the casual viewer (i.e., me), so I’ve changed it to something that is a bit more reader friendly.  I’m actually torn about this, because while I like this new look, I’m also considering another one that heavily favors gray, black, and reds.  For the time being, however, this is what the blog should look like until I decide to spice it up yet again.

Leave a Reply

