Uh-Oh

I may have to put off this week’s vintage dinner because I’ve been under the weather.  I barely got any sleep last night, and given the way my insides feel, I don’t know that I’m going to down much more than the three cups of coffee I’ve had for breakfast.

At this point, therefore, I’m probably going to experiment come Tuesday.  I’ll have more time and I should be up to snuff.  Never fear, though: I’m looking through a very popular 1950s era cookbook now and I’m narrowing in on what will be another interesting meal.

Leave a Reply

