Oh, Not Again!

It’s been about a month since my last “serious” post, but this time I’ve got a good excuse.

As you can see, I’ve changed my theme yet again.  I don’t know why, but I’ve just never been satisfied with my selections.  Each time I’ve selected a new theme, I thought it was for the last time.  Each time I’ve selected a new theme, I’ve later realized that it just didn’t fit what I’ve wanted to do with this blog.  I’ve seen some really nice looking blogs, and hoped that I could do something like them, but . . . that’s just not going to happen, short of hiring someone to do the work for me – and that’s definitely not going to happen any time soon.

So, I’ve gone with a new theme that has a “retro” feel to it, and I’m going to try to post more often (now that the term has ended, I should be able to do so more frequently) on various topics, not just food.  I do plan to hold to my original notion of tossing in some non-food, hobby related discussions, so for the handful of you still following me, look for that as well.

Leave a Reply

