Star Trek Costumes

TrekThe new Star Trek Costumes book is finally out, yet I’m having a hard time finding out what it actually contains.  I was prepared to shell out the asking price of $60 when I was at B&N yesterday, but . . . I think that you know how that turned out.

But Amazon has it for $39.50 – for a total of $48 with shipping and tax.  That’s still a pretty decent savings.  My problem is that I don’t want a collection of single-shot photos of these costumes; I want to see some detailed and in-depth work, especially of the costumes that I’ve had trouble copying.

I need to think on this more…

Leave a Reply

