The Agony . . .

My back is killing me, people.  I’m sure that it’s because of my antiquated mattress, but still – the pain is not good at all.

There’s absolutely no point to this; I just thought I’d share.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. bg says:

    I knows what you mean, I’m in a similar situation this morning. 🙂

    1. Doc Furious says:

      Well, I hope that your aches get better! I’ll need to make-do until the Money Tree sprouts again. When that will happen is anyone’s guess, though.

      1. bg says:

        Yeah I hear you. The amount of money I’ve spent on therapy for my back could of funded many a pub crawl 😁

Leave a Reply

