End of a Mini-Era

My side blog on prop making and other interests has gone nowhere.  Since creating the site at the start of the year, there’s been very little interest in it, including from me.

I guess that just don’t have the motivation to push two sites right now.  It’s no big deal, I suppose; I’ll probably redirect some of those older posts back to this site and terminate the rest by the end of the month.  It was an interesting experiment (for a whopping five months), however, and I don’t regret it. If this happens, I’ll hang on to the address; you never know when something like that might be useful.

Just be prepared to hear more on costume and prop making in the future.

Leave a Reply

