Eclipse Phase RPG Sale

(Consider this an FYI for those of you who are involved in sci-fi gaming.  I know it’s late in the day, but I just learned about this.)

Posthuman Studios, makers of the Eclipse Phase RPG, are having a sale that runs only today (1 January).  The entire line of digital Eclipse Phase products (bundle packs excluded) is on sale for 99¢ (USD).

According to their website:

“This includes the Eclipse Phase core rulebook, our latest release X-Risks, our fiction anthology After the Fall, the scum barge journey The Stars Our Destination, or any other of our other previous releases!

EDIT:

I’m feeling kind of stupid right about now because apparently, all but about four items from the Eclipse Phase system have apparently been available for free for years.  I bought the system during yesterday’s sale ($24 I really didn’t have), but I take comfort in knowing that A) I’ve financially supported a gaming company that’s producing a good product, and B) I have the four or so files that are not available on today’s link.

So it all kind of works out in the end, right?

 

Leave a Reply

